National Executive Committee

PEG Chairperson

Alexis Grewan

PEG Treasurer

Ruth Coetzee

PEG Exco Secretary

Sally Hofmeyer

PEG Accreditation Scheme

John Linnegar

PEG Marketing & Communications - External

Stephanie Brough

PEG Marketing & Communications - Internal

Kevin Walker

PEG Mentoring

Melissa Davidson

PEG Publications

Shanitha Ramharak

PEG Egroups

Kim R2



PEG KZN Representative

Graham Alston

PEG Western Cape Representative

John Linnegar

PEG Website

Anne Denniston

Gauteng Representative


PEG Eastern Cape Representative

Mike McCoy


Janice Hunt


Webinar Administrator

Sharon Rose

Accreditation Administrator

Sharon Rose

Get in Touch

Please choose a portfolio below so we can direct your enquiry to the correct person. They will get back to you as soon as possible – but please give them time because they are all volunteers who are also busy people with deadlines to meet and livings to earn:
Note: Please go to our Job Submission page if you want your job offer to be circulated to PEG members.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.